Jump to main content

Phi Omicron Accolades


District Conference Presentation award recipients

At the University of Northern Colorado, Greeley

  • Chris Walker, 1st Place, Ecology/Evolutionary Biology Poster
  • Cheyenne Smith, 2nd Place, Cellular/Molecular Poster

Annual Research award recipients

  • TBD


Presentation award recipients -- Colorado State University, Pueblo

  • Jazmin Xiong, 1st Place, Cell/Molecular Poster
  • Riley Mendonca, 1st Place, Platform talk

Research award recipients

  • Riley Mendonca
  • Reagan Nolin
  • Delilah Boland
  • Cheyenne Smith
  • Brecken Lusk
  • Bethany Buller


Presentation award recipients -- New Mexico Tech., Socorro, New Mexico

  • Bridger Menlove, 1st Place, Platform talk
  • Shakuru Rushanika, 2nd Place, Platform talk
  • Francis To, 3rd Place, Cell/Molecular Poster
  • Parker Gottsch 2nd Place Evo/Eco Poster 2021

Chapter awards

  • Phi Omicron, Travel Gavel -- for greatest distance traveled by a chapter to the conference

Research award recipients

  • Hannah Wilson and Jessica Kramer
  • Bridger Menlove


Research award recipients

  • Hunter Noel


Research award recipients

  • Parker Gottsch and Keira Lopez
  • Fred Jones
  • Branson Selz


Research award recipients

  • Sebastian Ramos, 2nd place, Cell/Molec Poster