

2024-2025 FACULTY SENATE

Allen	Todd	22-25	EBS Senator
*Almquist	Jennifer	24-25	President's Office Representative
Benedict	Lauryn	24-25	NHS Senator
Brown	Jeff	23-26	HSS Senator/Vice-Chair
Castro	Teresa	23-20	Professional Administrative Staff Council Representative
Cieminski	Amie	24-25	Graduate Council Chair
de la Torre	Cris	24-25	MCB Senator
		23-25	NHS Senator/FWC Chair
DeKrey Dietz	Greg Dick	23-20	
			Emeritus Faculty Representative
*Doerner	Jim	24-25	Dean's Council Representative
Elkins	Joe	24-27	NHS Senator
*Feinstein	Andy	24-25	President
*Fischer	Fritz	24-25	Faculty Trustee
*Fleming	Kirsty	24-25	Provost
Garrett	Barbara	22-25	EBS Senator
Greene	David	22-25	NHS Senator
Iannacchione	Brian	22-25	HSS Senator
Kang	Hannah	23-26	EBS Senator
Kyle	Britney	22-25	HSS Senator/Senate Chair
Landry	Dana	23-26	PVA Senator
Larson	Milan	24-25	Undergraduate Council Chair
Leatherman	Judy	23-25	NHS Senator
Lee	Jieun	24-27	HSS Senator
Lunaris	Charlie	24-27	NHS Senator
Leonard	John	22-25	PVA Senator
Lovewell	Stephen	23-24	Cultural Centers Representative
Mondy	Ethan	23-24	Classified Staff Council Representative
Muller	Heidi	24-25	Liberal Arts Council Chair
Newman	Harmony	23-26	HSS Senator/Secretary/APC Chair
Parker	Carlo	22-25	NHS Senator
Paytoe Gbayee	Abi	24-25	Professional Education Council Chair
Schaberl	Philipp	23-26	MCB Senator
Schuttler	Mary	24-27	PVA Senator/ Codification Committee Chair
Shafie	Khalil	23-26	EBS Senator
Senbet	Dawit	24-27	HSS Senator/SEC Chair
Trask	Jay	24-27	UL Senator
Walder	Jack	24-25	Student Government Association Representative
Wieben	Corinne	24-27	HSS Senator
Vacant	Vacant	23-25	PVA Senator
Vacant	Vacant	23-23	EBS Senator
	,	/	

*Non-voting